Trump Raped Entire Editorial Staff of the Huffington Post

Shortly after this photo was taken Trump burst into the room and ravished the entire editorial staff of the Huffington Post.

Shortly after this photo was taken Trump burst into the room and ravished the entire editorial staff of the Huffington Post.

Fourteen more women have now come forward to claim unwarranted sexual advances, or worse, from Donald Trump.  This brings it to a total of 432 reports of separate incidents and is perhaps the most damaging so far because all fourteen of the Huffington Post staffers claim that Trump raped all of them during one frenzied attack.

“We were just having our usual morning meeting where we talk about diversity and other prog stuff,”  said victim Erica Twit-Smoosh. “Then the door flew open and a completely naked Donald Trump burst into the room and started ripping all our clothes off…I, I can’t go on…the rest was too horrible…there was nothing we could do against such a brute.”

Victim No, 418 - Donna Brazille

Victim #418 – Donna Brazile “That honkey troll laid hands on my boobies too.”

This latest revelation, first reported by MSNBC comes on the heels of Donna Brazile’s emotional outburst a few days ago while being interviewed by Fox’s Meagan Kelly.  When being pressed about passing off the questions to Hillary Clinton ahead of time during the debates, Brazille blurted out that she also had been accosted by Trump.

“Forget bout that debate cheating shit, white girl…the real issue here is Donald Trump touching my Bootay!” yelled Brazille.  “That’s right, he be slapping his little pink hand all over my big B-O-O-T-A-Y!!!!

This unprecedented series of heartfelt and obviously true accusations proves beyond any reasonable doubt that ten years ago, Donald Trump inexplicably sexually assaulted every woman in the country who was to eventually become a die-hard supporter of Hillary Clinton.

Partial List of recent Trump Victims:

Victim #417 - Rosey O’Donnell “Trump fat-shamed me into becoming a lesbian

Victim #417 – Rosey O’Donnell “Trump fat-shamed me into becoming a lesbian.”

victim #416 - Debbie Wasserman-Shultz - “Trump undressed me with his eyes during a press conference.

victim #416 – Debbie Wasserman-Shultz – “Trump undressed me with his eyes during a press conference.”

Victim #415 - Maebus Roach “Donald said he loved me and took me to Itally on his private jet. I was so young and foolish.

Victim #415 – Maebus Roach “Donald said he loved me and took me to Itally on his private jet. I was so young and foolish.”

Victim #414 - Bruce Springstien “27 years ago Donald Trump touched my pee pee.”

Victim #414 – Bruce Springsteen “27 years ago Donald Trump touched my pee pee.”

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-11-27-39-am

Victim #413 – Fredricka Groat “I bore twin boys after Donald raped me. I demand a public apology and child support.”

News Flash

Lawyer Gloria Allred in all red.

Lawyer Gloria Allred in all red.

Today the Clinton Foundation announced that it as hired famous attorney Gloria Allred to represent all 432 Trump accusers in the massive class action lawsuit.  Allred offered a huge bulk-rate discount that closed the deal. She was also personally accosted by Trump making her victim #433

Leave a Reply

