Where Are They Now?…

6 responses

  1. Some will object to your making light of this incident. Some will chastise you for mocking the justice system.

    But I bet you really catch a lot of shit for duct taping the cat.

  2. Hey Monkey~

    I got a question maybe you can help me with.

    I’ve been reading about the sewage and problems and the idea of transporting waste to Kailua.

    Here’s my question: If I eat some kalua pig here in Kaka’ako, will the honey wagon that carries my poo have its engine conk out as it goes over the Pali? Or is that only at midnight? What if the pooper scooters stop at Morgan’s Corner- any problems?

    I’m really concerned because I like pig.

Leave a Reply

